Ansprechpartner Faustball

 

Jessica Marks

Jessica.jpg

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzende

jessica@faustball-sg.de

 

Kaja Hutz

Kaja.jpg

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzende

kaja@faustball-sg.de

 

Felix Hutz

 Felix.jpg


Sportwart
 
0157 85701609
felix@faustball-sg.de
 

 

Benjamin Otto 
Benjamin.jpg
 

 

 

Jugendsportwart

0157 34645465
benjamin@faustball-sg.de
 

 

Claudia Schröder

Claudia.jpg

 

 


Kassenwartin

claudia@faustball-sg.de

 

Meike Hutz

Meike.JPG

 

 

Trainerin

0172 2606285
meike@hutz-nrw.de